Contact Us

Springfield Center for Independent Living

330 South Grand Avenue West Springfield, IL 62704
v/tty (217) 523-2587
v (800) 447-4221
fax (217) 523-0427
e-mail at: scil@scil.org
http://www.facebook.com/scil1


STAFF

rvonberg@scil.org

 



   
Pete Roberts



Executive Director

proberts@scil.org

Monica Lederbrand

 



Reintegration Coordinator
getmeout@scil.org

Christina Bormida



Reintegration Specialist and Independent Living Skills Advocate for Rural Sangamon County, Christian, Logan, Menard and Montgomery Counties


cbormida@scil.org

Kathryn Cline

 



Business Manager


"Delante" Willbright Dilante



Independent Living Specialist
wdilante@scil.org


Melissa Norman

 



Personal Assistant Specialist
mnorman@scil.org
Greg Rowden



Personal Assistant Specialist
growden@scil.org

David Munroe

 



Independent Living Coordinator
dmunroe@scil.org

Starla Norris

 



Access Coordinator snorris@scil.org

Kathy  Paul

 



Volunteer Coordinator kpaul@scil.org
Ramona Linda Von Berg


Youth Transition Specialist rvonberg@scil.org

 


   



 
SCIL BOARD MEMBERS

 
David Kuriniec

President
Bruce Steiner

President - elect

Brian Harvey

  Secretary

Caitlin McDonald


Treasurer

Kathie Corrigan


Board Member

Johnny Lott


Board Member

Charlotte Poetschner


Board Member

Debra Johnson-Small


Board Member

Ann Thompson


Board Member

Pete Roberts, SCIL Executive Director


Staff

 


  


   
end

  |  Login