Contact Us

Springfield Center for Independent Living

330 South Grand Avenue West Springfield, IL 62704
v/tty (217) 523-2587
v (800) 447-4221
fax (217) 523-0427
e-mail at: scil@scil.org
http://www.facebook.com/scil1


STAFF

 



   
Pete Roberts

Executive Director

proberts@scil.org

Monica Leaderbrand



Reintegration Coordinator
getmeout@scil.org

Christina Bormida



Reintegration Specialist and Independent Living Skills Advocate for Rural Sangamon County, Christian, Logan, Menard and Montgomery Counties

cbormida@scil.org

Kathryn Cline



Business Manager


"Dellante" Willbright Dillante

Independent Living Specialist
wdillante@scil.org

Melissa Norman



Personal Assistant Specialist
mnorman@scil.org
Greg Rowden

Personal Assistant Specialist
growden@scil.org

Dave Munroe



Independent Living Coordinator
dmunroe@scil.org

Starla Norris



Access Coordinator snorris@scil.org

Kathy  Paul



Volunteer Coordinator kpaul@scil.org
Linda Prewitt

Youth Transition Specialist lprewitt@scil.org

Toby Basil


Receptionist/Does Benefit Access tbasil@scil.org



 
SCIL BOARD MEMBERS

 
Kathy Corrigan

 President
Debbie Gerstenbger

 Past President

Ryan Croke

   Board Member

Charlotte Poetschner


 Board Member

Johnny Lott


 Board Member

Mike Reese


 Board Member

Linda Roberts


 Treasurer

Debra Johnson-Small


 Secretary

Pete Roberts


Staff - Executive Director

 


 

 


  


   
end

  |  Login