Location:
330 S Grand Ave W
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 523-2587 v/tty
Fax: (217) 523-0427
Email: scil@scil.org

Staff

Pete Roberts
Executive Director
proberts@scil.org
David Munroe
Program Director
dmunroe@scil.org
Starla Norris
Access Coordinator
snorris@scil.org
Jeanna Lindgens
Independent Living Specialist- Part time
jlindgens@scil.com
Catherine Bockmier-Sommers
Independent Living Specialist- Full Time
cbockmier@scil.org
Donna Sneed
Personal Assistant Specialist
dsneed@scil.org
Monica Lederbrand
Transition Coordinator
mlederbrand@scil.org
Molly Kennedy
Finance Manager/Clerk & Reader
mkennedy@scil.org
Monteirra (TT) Alexander
Volunteer Coordinator
ttalexander@scil.org