Location:
330 S Grand Ave W
Springfield, IL 62704

Phone: (217) 523-2587 v/tty
Fax: (217) 523-0427
Email: scil@scil.org

Hours:
8:30-5pm M-F
Closed Sat & Sun

Staff

Pete Roberts
Executive Director (ext.205)
proberts@scil.org
David Munroe
Program Director (ext.217)
dmunroe@scil.org
Starla Norris
Access Coordinator (ext.206)
snorris@scil.org
Jeanna Lindgens
Independent Living Specialist-Part time (ext.215)
jlindgens@scil.com
 
 
Catherine Bockmier-Sommers
Independent Living Specialist-Full Time (ext.213)
cbockmier@scil.org
Donna Sneed
Personal Assistant Coordinator (ext.219)
dsneed@scil.org
Monica Lederbrand
Transition Coordinator (ext.220)
mlederbrand@scil.org
Molly Kennedy
Finance Manager & Reader (ext.221)
mkennedy@scil.org